Gel Mani: Customisation for Jurlique

Hi everyone!

Today I’m sharing an awesome request I got from someone who clearly LOVES her job. She was working on a product launch for Jurlique and brought along some product pictures so that she could get a customised design for the media launch. I loved the idea!

So anyway, the main design is a purple flower (I forgot to ask for the product name and the flower species :(), and some berries…

DSC02807

I kept the flowers to just a few nails, and used blue and white as the base colours, with a gradient effect on some nails. This way, I could keep the attention on the flowers.

DSC02811

Love,
Ying

One thought on “Gel Mani: Customisation for Jurlique

  1. Hi ying,
    I’m a long time fan of your work. Was wondering how you did the gel gradient on her nails? Is it similar to how you would a polish gradient using sponges?
    Thankyou x

Leave a Reply

