Gel Mani: Skulls X Plaids

Hello everyone!

This set is a mix and match by the customer, who wanted grey plaids with pearls, as well as skulls! She managed to google for an image so I just have to follow!
20140113-025214.jpg She also added an accent nail of grey gradient with silver discoballs of different sizes, shiny!
20140113-025242.jpg
20140113-025253.jpg Here’s a close up of the thumbs! Super love the skull! I also added disco balls so that the nail is not as plain compared to the rest!20140113-025303.jpg I also used silver to line certain details on the skulls to make the design pop! I love this set a lot, it’s pretty much the kind of nail art I would have on my nails…….

X
Jenrine

Leave a Reply

