Gel Mani: Black and White Mod

Hi everyone!

Today’s set is based on some reference pictures provided by my customer, who knew exactly what she wanted and which design to go on which nail. So, all I had to do was to execute the designs. 🙂

DSC03194

Which design do you like best? Personally, I love the ring fingers – it’s almost a frame effect, with empty space in the middle that is embellished with different gold studs. So chic and so stunning!

DSC03196

I also like the random lines design, which is a bit of a lattice and reminds me of windows…

DSC03198

But I also like the tweed, which is quite different from the usual – it’s done in only one colour, and has lines that taper off and also random dots.

DSC03199

Did you notice that one side is predominantly white while the other is predominantly black? I like the idea – makes the set more interesting!

Love,
Ying

Leave a Reply

