Gel Mani: Christmas Prints

Hi everyone!

Ever since I did Georgina‘s Christmas nails, we’ve been getting requests for her design at The Nail Artelier! I must say that many people agree that Georgina (better known as sugarrandspice on Instagram) has really good taste!

This was the set that she posted on her Instagram:

georgina

And this is the set that I did for one customer who wanted the set without the snowglobe!

DSC03619

I was given free rein to freestyle the design, so I made all ten nails different.

DSC03624

Actually, this design was based on a Christmas print that Georgina sent me – I just took different parts of it, mixed it up and added snowflakes, and spread it out over different nails in different permutations.

DSC03625

Which is your favourite nail? Personally, I love the nails with reindeer and snowflakes!

Love,
Ying

Leave a Reply

