Gel Mani: Beary Christmas!

Hi everyone!

I hope you’re not sick of seeing Christmas nails yet, because we still have tons to share! Today’s set was actually the first set of Christmas nails done at TNA this year!

DSC03453

The customer wanted a bear, reindeer and snowflakes… so I drew these! I also added in gold reindeer and snowflake charms that I bought in Tokyo in November – SO GLAD I bought them, because they turned out to be really pretty when embedded in gel!

DSC03454

Isn’t it interesting how she picked out a dark blue for her base? I usually get asked to use black as a base for dark Christmas nails, so this was a first for me I believe…

DSC03456

Love,
Ying

Leave a Reply

