Gel Mani: Winter Wonderland

Hi everyone!

I’ve decided to push all my other designs back so that I can blog about Christmas sets first – I figured everyone needs a little inspiration when deciding on a design, so hopefully our Christmas designs will help!

Today’s design is a little mix of a few things that my customer wanted – she knew she wanted a marbled Christmas tree and a lovely off-centre heart-shaped tip design with stars, crystals and glitter lines. She also liked the idea of gradient nails, so I recommended sticking to a white colour scheme and adding some glitter!

DSC03568

I managed to persuade her to go for a 3D snowglobe as a feature nail… so happy she did it! I LOVE the snowglobes so much! Can you see the embedded gold stars and glitter inside?

DSC03575

Love,
Ying

Leave a Reply

