Gel Mani: White Christmas

Hi everyone!

Today I’m sharing a set that I absolutely love – it’s put together by one of my regular clients, who always knows what she wants and shows me the various designs that she wants to include in her set. This time, she opted for a very glamorous Christmas set with a white and gold colour scheme!

DSC03543

The giant snowflake charm on her thumbs and the tiny gold snowflakes used here and there were newly acquired on my recent trip to Tokyo in November – so pretty!

DSC03545

I am so glad my customer asked for a “snowglobe” – she didn’t have any pictures and just gave me free rein to make a snowglobe for her, so I decided to stuff hers with glitter and a gold snowflake. It’s super sparkly and 3D in real life!

DSC03546

I took tons of pictures, as you can see…

DSC03547

DSC03550

DSC03555

DSC03556

DSC03561

DSC03563

Love,
Ying

Leave a Reply

