Gel mani: Snowflakes and Christmas trees!

Greetings everyone!

It’s been a while since I blogged! Today’s set is the first Christmas design I’ve ever done and I love it!

While I was doing it, I thought I’d reached my quota of drawing snowflakes! (First time drawing that many)

But as I went on, I’m kinda starting to enjoy drawing it~ Haha (:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

As you can see, the Christmas trees are made up of crystals and some metal embellishments! Gotta love that beveled star! Makes it look more like an actual Christmas tree, don’t you think so ?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Here’s another photo!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Merry Christmas in advance!

xoxo,

Eloise

Leave a Reply

