Gel Mani: Sentimental Circus x Sweet French

Hi everyone!

I had a request for Sentimental Circus-themed nails – the customer gave me a budget to work with, and I came up with this set based on her budget.

DSC02500

I checked with her which characters were her favourite, then I painted them on her thumbs and ring fingers.

DSC02501

Then, to keep the attention on the characters and to keep the overall cost of the art down, I paired the customised nails with simple french tips, in alternating sweet pink and blue to match the main colours used in the art.

DSC02502

Which nail is your favourite? I’m quite torn between Shappo blowing a trumpet and Kuro balancing on a ball.

DSC02504

Love,
Ying

Leave a Reply

