Gel Mani: Alice in Wonderland x Florals

Hi everyone!

I am super loving this Alice in Wonderland set! A Japanese customer came in with some reference pictures of a set that used these exact floral stickers, red disco balls, crystals, with some freehand Alice in Wonderland art. It pleased me greatly to tell her that yes, we have ALL the same stickers and embellishments from Japan and could recreate the set for her!

photo 5

photo 3

photo 1

I did end up modifying the set a little to incorporate more freehand art. So, I added the designs on the thumbs.

photo 5 (2)

I just love how beautiful everything looks on a clear base with subtle glitter gradient! It really makes the art pop.

photo 4 (2)

photo 2 (2)

I think I might wear this set myself when I fly off for my holiday! (To all my lovely customers, I’ll be overseas from 31 October to 15 November, and will only be taking in appointments from 19 November onwards…)

Love,
Ying

Leave a Reply

