Gel mani: Laced French with embossed ribbons

Hello everyone!

So a customer wanted lace on her french and I thought, hmm not too bad right? We have so many lace stickers, it’s gonna be fine!

But it turned out that she wanted hand-drawn lace. I remembered the last time I drew laces was on the leopard print gel pedicure I’d posted some days back.

But that’s a bit too big for fingers right? Β She was really nice, telling me that it’s okay to draw something that I’ve done before!

So I looked at the picture that she showed me and changed it a little! I guess I’ve definitely draw parts of it here and there somewhere, but this is the first time I’ve drawn it like that.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What do you guys think? I was super nervous and out of breath whenever I’m done with 1 finger ! hahaha, gotta stop breathing as I draw, you know!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m quite pleased to have done this set! Hopefully she likes it as much as i did! πŸ˜€

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Lots of love,

Eloise

4 thoughts on “Gel mani: Laced French with embossed ribbons

Leave a Reply

