Gel mani: Green Tokyo Mod

Hi guys, how’s everyone today?

Today’s design should be pretty familiar since it’s also one of the June’s promotional nail art set – Tokyo Mod!

Instead of the original light pastel blue version, my customer chose a pretty bright green and a teal for the darker accents on the random strips of colour on the tips!

Kinda reminds me of watermelon when I see it, but I think it’s quite a nice combination actually.

I LOVE teal, greens, blues, especially turquoise! So I’m really glad to do this colour too! SAM_3575

Oh and I think her nail bed size is comparable to mine! Soooo nice to paint! What do you think of this version? Leave me a comment? 😡

SAM_3578

Byebye!

Eloise

Leave a Reply

