Gel Mani: Sweet flowers

Hi everyone!

I’m back in full force now since my exams have ended, so do look forward to more blogposts by me, I promise to be regular in my posting!

So Winnie grabbed this design from the app “girls pic”, which is available on both Apple and Android AppStore!

20130519-100346.jpg
The original design has embossed ribbons but Winnie doesn’t want that, so I suggested using opalescent disco balls to fill up the space!

20130517-153759.jpg

The design is very sweet looking, and I especially love the accent nail with the disco balls!

X
Jenrine

2 thoughts on “Gel Mani: Sweet flowers

    • Hi Jovia,

      The flowers in the original design are actually stickers. Thus, if your nails are not large enough, we won’t be able to fit in as many flowers as shown in the design. The cost of art for the original design is $80.

Leave a Reply

